Thursday, March 25, 2010


Please join the NMAI in congratulating our local community members who were cast in our production:
Craig Robe - David H. Sawyer
Brent Robe - Raymond Caldwell
Elmo Robe - Jonathan Douglass
Carol "Sugar" Robe - Tanera Hutz
Stevie Jackson - Albert "Abby"Ybarra
August Jackson - Leila Butts
Juanita Jones - Shirley Cloud-Lane
Kevin Tassel - Caleb Strickland
Thanks to all who auditioned!

Our design and production staff is as follows:
Director - Vincent P. Scott
Assistant Director - Azania Dungee
Dramaturg - Jacqueline Lawton
Production Stage Manager - Janet M. Clark
Choreographer - Erika Archer
Fight Choreographer - Michael Nephew
Set Designer - David Dwyer
Costume Designer - Valerie St. Pierre Smith
Lighting Designer - John P. Woodey
Sound Designer - Brendon Vierra
Props Designer - Carmen Gomez

No comments:

Post a Comment